Mailing List Archive

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[tlug] TLUG Election Results


I would like to announce the results of the elections held during
Saturday's technical meeting.

President : Edward Middleton
Uvae President : Pietro Zuco
Web Master : Keith Bawden and Alain Hoang

Our continuing positions are:

Treasurer : Tim Meggs
Sys Admin : Henri Servomaa
List Master : Josh Glover

Congratulations and best of luck! I am looking forward to seeing some great things happen this year. I would also like the thank everyone for making my three years as president fun and fairly painless.


Home | Main Index | Thread Index

Home Page Mailing List Linux and Japan TLUG Members Links